Follow us

Zi Ran - Ming Hui - Wu Wei. Die Grundprinzipien unserer Schule

Martial art is as diverse, comprehensive and profound as life itself. The diversity of the art is so wide and wide that probably a whole life is not enough to learn it all. When we observe, understand and practice its essence, we learn faster.

We take nature itself as a measure and guideline for our movements. From my knowledge and experience I have summarized the most essential and effective techniques and systematically assigned them to each element of nature. Thus they are faster and easier to learn. However, even then the training is still time-consuming and demanding. It requires a lot of patience, self-discipline, will, focus and devotion. Zi Ran Wu Yi Kung Fu is based on simplicity, naturalness, spontaneity and the five elements of nature.

The term Zi Ran can’t really be understood as a combat style, rather more like a guideline and the key principle for this style of martial arts. In Chinese, Zi Ran means literary “by itself” or naturally (Ran) self (Zi). It indicates the natural origin of all things, a pure and clear mind and is the basis of everything we practice. Zi Rán Wŭ Yì Kūng Fū is the subtle art that unites the mind with the technique.

The foundation of our school is the “Zi Ran”. The Chinese word Zì Rán means “natural self”. In my understanding it means the subjective, original self. It’s easy to say but it’s harder to explain.

Free Trial Training

Jetzt Sign up now:

+41 (0)78 880 99 99
info@wuyi-kungfu.ch


Anstehende Upcoming Seminars:

No seminars at this time

view past seminars
Training location and time
The Zì Rán Wǔ Yì Kūng Fū (gōngfū) school is located in the heart of Zurich, close to the main station. We practice in a sports hall in a very central location.
In addition to the regular training, seminars and camps are held sporadically to address specific topics.
  • Schulhaus Limmat, Turnhalle A
    Limmatstrasse 90, 8005
  • always Tuesdays and Thursdays
    06:15 - 08:00 p.m.

    Except on public holidays
  • Interested parties are cordially invited for a trial training.

    Advance notice is desired.
  • Seminars take place occasionally
  • Private lessons on request
The Kung Fu Family

According to Chinese tradition, the Kung Fu school is built like a family. The members together as instructors of the Kung Fu School for the well-being and development of the whole family. Together, the members care for the development and well-being of the whole family.

read more

Richard - The Teacher and Founder

Our value cannot be measured by our abilities and actions. Every single life is absolutely unique and immeasurably valuable. To fully express the uniqueness and value of each person, there was no more appropriate name than “Zī Rǎn” and thus the “Zī Rǎn Wu Yi Kung Fu School” was born.

read more
Zi Ran is the natural self and comes up when superfluous thoughts and other distractions are fade out. The transition does not happen consciously a...
With Zi Ran Kung Fu you will realize your true nature beyond the mind. After building a solid base, movements intuitively work correctly. I reco...
Culture and Tradition
The martial art is deeply rooted in practically all traditional cultures of the world. Today, the martial art forms originating from China are probably the best known and have undergone a relatively long process of transmission. This is because the traditional Chinese culture has been maintained over several millennia.
Traditional ways of martial arts include...On this page we would like to share this valuable heritage with the public and inspire the reader. The wisdom of life, which is taught and researched by the martial arts, not only speaks to people who practice the external (physical) martial arts but is also helpful and inspiring for people of all ages and circumstances.
title

Follow us

Zi Ran - Ming Hui - Wu Wei. Die Grundprinzipien unserer Schule

Kampfkunst ist so vielfältig, umfassend und tiefgehend wie das Leben selbst. Die Vielfalt der Kunst ist so weit und breit, dass wahrscheinlich ein ganzes Leben nicht ausreicht um alles zu erlernen. Wenn wir ihre Essenz betrachten, verstehen und ausüben, lernen wir schneller.

Wir nehmen die Natur selbst als Mass und Richtlinie für unsere Bewegungen. Ich habe aus meinem Wissen und meinen Erfahrungen die wesentlichsten und wirksamsten Techniken zusammengefasst und systematisch jedem Element zugeordnet. Somit sind sie schneller und leichter zu erlernen. Jedoch ist das Training auch dann noch zeitaufwändig und anspruchsvoll. Es braucht eine Menge Geduld, Selbstdisziplin, Wille, Fokus und Hingabe. Zi Ran Wu Yi Kung Fu basierend auf Einfachheit, Natürlichkeit, Spontanität und den fünf Elementen der Natur.

Der Begriff Zì Rán ist nicht direkt als Kampfstil zu verstehen. Es ist eher das Mass, der Leitgedanke und das Schlüsselprinzip für diesen Weg der Kampfkunst. Auf Chinesisch bedeutet Zì Rán wortwörtlich „von selbst“ oder „natürliches (Rán) Selbst (Zì)“. Es bezeichnet die ursprüngliche Natur aller Dinge, einer geistigen Klarheit gleich. Es ist die Grundlage für alles, was wir tun.

Die Grundlage unserer Schule bildet das „Zi Ran“. Das Chinesische Wort Zì Rán bedeutet „Natürliche Selbst“. Nach meinem Verständnis bedeutet das das subjektive, ursprüngliche Selbst. Das ist leicht gesagt aber es zu erklären ist schwerer.

Kostenloses Probetraining

Jetzt anmelden:

+41 (0)78 880 99 99
richard@ziran-kungfu.ch


Anstehende Seminare:

zur Zeit keine Seminare

vergangene Seminare ansehen
Trainingsort und -zeit
Die Zì Ran Wu Yi Kung Fu Schule befindet sich im Herzen von Zürich, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs. Wir trainieren dort in einer Turnhalle an sehr zentraler Lage.
Neben des eigentlichen Trainings finden auch sporadisch Seminare und Lager statt, in denen auf spezifische Themen eingegangen wird.
  • Schulhaus Limmat, Turnhalle A
    Limmatstrasse 90, 8005
  • immer Dienstags und Donnerstags
    18.15 - 20.00 Uhr

    Ausser an allgemeinen Feiertagen
  • Interessenten sind herzlich für ein für ein Probetraining eingeladen.

    Voranmeldung erwünscht.
  • Seminare finden sporadisch statt. Aktuell keine geplant.
  • Privatuntericht auf Anfrage
Die Kung Fu Familie

Der chinesischen Tradition entsprechend ist die Kung Fu Schule wie eine Familie aufgebaut. Die Mtglieder sorgen sich gemeinsam um die Entwicklung und das Wohlbefinden der ganzen Familie.

weiterlesen

Richard - Der Lehrer und Gründer

Unser Wert kann nicht an unseren Fähigkeiten und Handlungen gemessen werden. Jedes einzelne Leben ist absolut einzigartig und unermesslich wertvoll. Um die Einzigartigkeit und den Wert von jedem Menschen ganz ausdrücken zu können, gab es keinen passenderen Namen als «Zī Rǎn» und so entstand die «Zī Rǎn Wu Yi Kung Fu Schule».

weiterlesen
Die Zi Ran Wu Yi Kung Fu Schule ist für mich eine Bereicherung in meinem Leben. Durch sie habe ich zu mehr Vitalität, Ruhe, Zufriedenheit und Leben...
Ich empfehle die Zi Ran Wu Yi Kung Fu Schule allen die eine Kampfkunst lernen möchten bei der das Kämpfen nicht im Mittelpunkt steht. Zi Ran bedeut...
Kultur und Tradition
Die Kampfkunst ist in praktisch allen traditionellen Kulturen der Welt tief verwurzelt. In der heutigen Zeit sind vermutlich die aus China stammenden Formen der Kampfkunst am bekanntesten und sie haben einen verhältnismässig langen Überlieferungsprozess durchlebt. Denn die traditionelle chinesische Kultur wurde über mehrere Jahrtausende aufrechterhalten.
Die Lebensweisheiten, Werte und Tugenden, die durch die Kampfkunst vermittelt werden, sind für Menschen aller Altersstufen und Lebensumstände hilfreich und inspirierend. Sie sind nicht nur auf die Menschen, die die äussere (physische) Kampfkunst beschränkt.
title